top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLuke Marquardt

Quote #15

"Follow this: So long as a man remains no real threat to the enemy, Satan's line to him is, "You're fine." But after you do take sides, it becomes, "Your heart is bad and you know it."


-John Eldridge (Wild at Heart)

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

QUote #22

"There is no fear in love. But perfect love casts out fear, because fear has to do with punishment. The one who fears is not made perfect in love." -I John 4:18

Quote #21

"Why must people kneel down to pray? If I really wanted to pray I'll tell you what I'd do. I'd go out into a great big field all alone or in the deep, deep woods and I'd look up into the sky - up - up

Quote #20

"Take care?!? We don't take care, we take risks!" -Unknown, CU Chapel, 11 Jan 2016

bottom of page